Posted on

Frohe Weihnachten!! Merry Christmas!!

Christmas gift suggestions: To your enemy, forgiveness. To an opponent, tolerance. To a friend, your heart. To a customer, service. To all, charity. To every child, a good example. To yourself, respect.                                 -Oren Arnold

        So I give every one of you my heart this holiday season, and will miss you all very much over the next two weeks, even while I am deeply enjoying time with my own family. I hope everyone has the same opportunity.

      ALSO, if anyone is waffling over whether they should come out to Toronto on December 29th to see Michael perform, get off the fence and COME OUT! It’s a great time (like, REALLY fun) and a nice way to support our Emcee and wish him a Happy Birthday too. And we can sneak time together as a cast and crew team, which I think is just damned important, especially when you have to be half-naked together and stuff.

MERRY HAPPY CHRISTMAS HANUKKAH NEW YEAR HOLIDAYS!

XOXO

Helga

About kitkathelga

36 years old, and a coffee shop manager for a long time- but the love of theatre keeps me from going crazy. My town has a magnificent community theatre company that keeps letting me play onstage for some reason. I'm getting married for the first time next year to the most wonderful man, and I have a 16 year old daughter and an 11 year old son (yes I did everything backwards, I know.)

2 responses to “Frohe Weihnachten!! Merry Christmas!!

  1. Lisa ⋅

    I’m in for the 29 th and am willing to drive 6 bodies into the event . I will have to return the same night for work the next day but am happy to have company and a navigator. let me know .

Leave a comment